Contact Us

Affiliated Insurance Agencies
600 Emerson Road, Suite 107
St. Louis, MO 63141

636 255 8585 tel
636 255 8586 fax
618 623 4124 Illinois

Business Hours: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Shawn P. McBride
 Agent / President
636-255-8585 | shawn@aiastl.com

Michele A. Womack
Agent / Customer Service / Commercial Lines
Direct: 636-534-5814 | michele@aiastl.com

Lauren N. Heyman
Agent / Customer Service / Commercial Lines
Direct: 636-534-5825 | laurenh@aiastl.com

Christine Nuckolls
Agent / Customer Service / Commercial Lines
Direct: 636-534-5821 | chris@aiastl.com

Brooke L. Thomason
Agent / Customer Service / Personal Lines
Direct: 636-534-5828 | brooke@aiastl.com

Christina Tolin
Agent / Personal Lines Marketing
Direct: 314-764-2172| christina@aiastl.com

 

Erin Murphy-Hill
Agent / Operations
Direct: 636-534-5836 | erin@aiastl.com

Kelly L. McBride
Agent / Customer Service / Personal Lines
Direct: 636-534-5827 | kelly@aiastl.com

Monica Dannegger
Agent / Personal Lines Marketing
Direct: 636-534-5816 | monica@aiastl.com

Todd Barlow
Agent / Admin. / Commercial Lines
Direct: 636-534-5818 | todd@aiastl.com

Cynthia J. Weisman
Agent / Commercial Lines Marketing
Direct: 636-534-5819 | cynthia@aiastl.com

Gavin McBride
Administration
636-255-8585 | gavin@aiastl.com